公司简介

在 LaunchWorks,我们的员工是我们最大的资产。

我们是一支由创新、经验丰富且知识渊博的合同制造专家组成的成功团队,在将复杂的生命科学理念按时、按预算转化为高质量产品方面有着良好的记录。 我们致力于通过优化制造过程的每一步来加速生命科学产品的商业化,以便为我们的客户和需要它的人创造高质量的产品,安全、快速。

我们的运营能力使我们能够与客户保持值得信赖和透明的关系。

质量方针

作为一家合同设计、开发和制造组织,LaunchWorks 推动了可供科学家、医生和患者使用的生命科学工具的进步。 Launchworks 始终如一、准确、可靠地根据客户规格开发和制造产品,同时满足适用的质量和法规要求。

Launchworks 利用我们独特的变更控制系统为我们的客户提供快速、合规的产品更新,降低他们进入市场的障碍。 通过强调持续改进,LaunchWorks 确保其质量管理体系和法规遵从的有效性,以达到或超过我们客户的目标。

产品认证证书

ISO 13485:2016

ISO-13485:2016 认证

通过 ISO-13485:2016 认证,我们的客户可以确信我们已经过第三方审核,并且我们遵守 ISO 认证范围内的所有适用法规。 要下载我们的证书,请点击下方填写表格。

下载证书

ISO 13485:2016

FDA 注册

FDA 注册号3012351224

LAUNCHWORKS 制造实验室
布里姆巴尔大街 123 号
贝弗利,MA 01915
美国

FDA 注册号3018301242

启动 CDMO
11000大道百汇
魁北克省安茹 H1J 1R6
加拿大

ISO 13485:2016

cGMP设施

LaunchWorks 遵守 FDA 执行的现行良好生产规范 (cGMP) 规定。 这些法规确保对我们所有设施的制造过程进行适当的设计、监控和控制。

了解更多

合作伙伴

加拿大国家研究委员会 (NRC)

加拿大国家研究委员会

NRC 是加拿大最大的联邦研发组织。 NRC 与加拿大工业界合作,将研究影响从实验室带到市场,在那里人们可以体验到好处。 这种以市场为导向的重点可以更快地提供创新,改善人们的生活并解决一些世界上最紧迫的问题。

EVIK 诊断创新

EVIK 诊断创新

Evik 的 Single-Assay Beads 是精确耐用的球体,每个球体都来自几微升的液体试剂混合物。 Evik 帮助检测开发人员解决检测试剂稳定性的常见挑战,将试剂加入稳定的冻干珠中,这些珠可用于微流体盒中。

水银物流

水银物流

Mercury 是 LaunchWorks 的官方物流合作伙伴,专门从事对时间和温度敏感的供应链管理。 Mercury 创建定制的运输解决方案,并将主动跟踪每个包裹,提供此解决方案和其他解决方案,以便您可以专注于您的业务。

协会

生物新泽西州

生物新泽西州

作为新泽西州最大的生命科学协会,BioNJ 是一个强大的网络,由 400 家成员公司组成,代表研究型生命科学公司和利益相关者。 因为患者不能等待®,我们致力于推动新泽西地区丰富的创新生态系统,以刺激和支持创新,改善和拯救生命,并降低社会医疗保健进步的障碍。

大众生物

MassBio®

MassBio® 是一家成立于 1985 年的非营利组织,代表并为世界领先的生命科学超级集群提供服务和支持。 MassBio 致力于提升马萨诸塞州在生命科学领域的领导地位,以发展该行业、为医疗保健系统增加价值并改善患者生活。

微流体联盟 – 商业创新中心

微流体联盟

该联盟汇集了来自欧洲和美国的微流体领域的利益相关者,以了解最先进的、最近的应用、市场动态,并合作解决限制增长和扩大规模的关键问题。

今天开始你的职业生涯!

LaunchWorks 一直希望通过有才华的新员工来改善我们的公司。 准备好加入获胜团队了吗? 点击下方查看我们目前的职位空缺。

查看职业

Company Overview

At LaunchWorks, our people are our greatest asset.

We are a winning team of innovative, experienced, and knowledgeable contract manufacturing experts with a track record of turning complex life science ideas into high-quality products on-time and on-budget. We are committed to accelerating life science product commercialization by optimizing every step of the manufacturing process in order to create high-quality products for our customers that reach the market and the people that need it, safely and quickly.

Our operational competency has enabled us to maintain trustworthy and transparent relationships with our customers.

Our Quality Policy

As a Contract Design, Development, and Manufacturing Organization, LaunchWorks drives advancements in Life Science tools available to scientists, doctors, and patients. Launchworks develops and manufactures products consistently, exactly, and reliably to client specifications while meeting applicable quality and regulatory requirements.

Launchworks utilizes our unique change control system to facilitate rapid and compliant product updates for our clients, lowering their barriers to enter the market. By emphasizing continuous improvement, LaunchWorks ensures the effectiveness of its quality management system and regulatory compliance to meet or to exceed the objectives of our clients.

Certifications

ISO 13485:2016

ISO-13485:2016 Certified

Being ISO-13485:2016 Certified allows our customers to gain confidence that we have been audited by a third party and that we follow all the applicable regulations under the scope of our ISO certification. To download our certificate please fill out the form by clicking below.

Download Certificate

ISO 13485:2016

FDA Registrations

FDA REGISTRATION NUMBER3012351224

LAUNCHWORKS MANUFACTURING LAB
123 Brimbal Ave
Beverly, MA 01915
UNITED STATES

ISO 13485:2016

cGMP Facility

LaunchWorks adheres to the Current Good Manufacturing Practice (cGMP) regulations enforced by the FDA. These regulations assure proper design, monitoring, and control of manufacturing processes at all of our facilities.

Learn more

Partnerships

The National Research Council of Canada (NRC)

National Research Council of Canada

The NRC is Canada’s largest federal research and development organization. The NRC partners with Canadian industry to take research impacts from the lab to the marketplace, where people can experience the benefits. This market-driven focus delivers innovation faster, enhances people’s lives and addresses some of the world’s most pressing problems.

EVIK Diagnostic Innovations

EVIK Diagnostic Innovations

Evik’s Single-Assay Beads are precise and durable spheres, each originating from a few microliters of liquid reagent mix. Evik helps assay developers solve the common challenge of assay reagent stability by incorporating reagents into stable lyophilized beads that are versatile for use in micro-fluidic cartridges.

EVIK Diagnostic Innovations

Mercury Logistics

Mercury is the official LaunchWorks logistics partner, specializing in time and temperature sensitive supply chain management. Mercury creates customized shipping solutions and will proactively track every package, offering this and other solutions so you can focus on your business.

Associations

BioNJ

BioNJ

As the largest life sciences association in New Jersey, BioNJ is a powerful network of 400 Member companies representing research-based life sciences companies and stakeholders. Because Patients Can’t Wait®, we are dedicated to propelling the rich innovation ecosystem in the New Jersey region to stimulate and support innovation, improve and save lives, and lower the hurdles of healthcare advancements for society.

MassBio

MassBio®

MassBio® is a not-for-profit organization founded in 1985 that represents and provides services and support for the world’s leading life sciences supercluster. MassBio is committed to advancing Massachusetts’ leadership in the life sciences to grow the industry, add value to the healthcare system and improve patient lives.

Microfluidics Consortium – Centre for Business Innovation

Microfluidics Consortium

This Consortium brings together stakeholders in Microfluidics from across Europe and the USA to learn about state-of-the-art, recent applications, market dynamics as well as to collaborate to address key issues which are constraining growth and scale-up.

Management Team

Jeff Kelly

Jeff Kelly

General Manager

Jeff is responsible for delivering solutions and services to the clients and markets of LaunchWorks under parent company, Integreon Global. Prior to LaunchWorks, Jeff was developing and delivering single use technologies at Pall Corporation for bulk drug product and drug substance operations. Additionally, Jeff has experience at Integrated Biosystems (now part of Sartorius) that includes the development of bulk freezing technologies and handling solutions for biologics. Jeff graduated from Worcester Polytechnic Institute with Honors in Chemical Engineering.

Matt Smart

Matt Smart

Site Director

Matt Smart is an experienced Director of Operations with a demonstrated history of working in the biotechnology industry. Skilled in Process Optimization, Quality Control, Life Sciences, GMP, and Cross-functional Team Leadership, Matt was previously the Associate Director of QC Chemistry at Boston Analytical. Matt is a graduate of Merrimack College with a BS focused in BioChemistry.

Kammie L. McHugh

Kammie L. McHugh

Quality Assurance Director

Kammie is a Quality Assurance professional with over a decade of proven experience in the biotechnology and medical device industry. Prior to joining LaunchWorks Kammie worked at BioHelix. She has a BS in Biology from Salem State College, and a Masters in Science in Regulatory Affairs from Northeastern.

Launch Your Career Today!

LaunchWorks is always looking to our improve our company with talented new employees. Ready to join the winning team? Click below to see our current openings.

View Careers